Apex Arts Council logo

 

FRIENDS OF THE COUNCIL

Become a Friend of the Apex Arts Council (AAC) to actively participate in all we do. Being a Friend of the Council can provide artists and art supporters with a sense of belonging to the organization and deriving a tangible benefit from it. We are open to all artists and lovers of art. The folks listed below have already stepped up to become Friends of the Council. Please consider becoming one of them.

Levels
Name Medium Email Website Level
Belea Keeney Writer belea@beleakeeney.com Belea Keeney Writer Artist
Dolly Sickles Writer dolly@sickles.org Dolly Sickles Artist
Drew Becker Poet drebecker@gmail.com Convey Media Group Artist
Holly Ross Graphic Artist holly@goldentwig.com Golden Twig Graphics Artist
Jack Clayton Music jclayton5362@yahoo.com Peak City Sound Artist
Will Lilly Indie Filmmaker moridogmovies@gmail.com Mori-Dog Movies Artist
Bob Crowley Writer crowley1948@gmail.com Apex Arts Council Life
Brenda Priest Pen & Ink brenda@yourdoorandmore.com Your Door and More Life
Chuck Russitano Supporter chuck.russitano@mvoc.com MVOC, LLC Life
Claudio Niedworok Multi-Discipline seafarers@windstream.net Claudio Arts Life
Dean Nunnally Supporter dnunnally@bellsouth.net Apex Arts Council Life
Devorah Ungerleider Mixed Media adventurelogix@gmail.com Adventure Logix Life
J.C. Knowles Supporter jc.knowles@att.net ADBA Life
Shawn Daley Writer N/A N/A Life

COUNCIL PARTNERS

We could not do without these folks!

The people and businesses shown on this page give their support to the Apex Arts Council in more ways than we can easily measure. They provide us with services and assistance on a variety of projects and events allowing us to do what we do for the artists in our area. Please give them all the business you can, and consider simply saying "Thank you" to them whenever you pass. Let them know you appreciate what they do.

Partner Contact Email or Phone Type of Business
All Booked Up Bookstore Janice Monaco AllBookedUpSalemStreet@Gmail.com Bookseller
Anna's Restaurant Yury Rojas 919-267-6237 Italian Resraurant
Apex Herald Shawn Daley 919-552-4112 Newspaper
Art Student Academy Theresa Brown IPaintPortraits@AOL.com Portraits and Instruction
Carolina Tiger Rescue Pam Fulk PamFulk@CarolinaTigerRescue.org Animal Rescue
Chatham Arts Council Executive Director Molly.Matlock@ChathamArts.org County Arts Counci
Cloer Family Vineyards Pam Cloer CloerVineyards@bellsouth.net Wine
Common Grounds Coffee House Mark Porcelli 919-387-0873 Coffee & Deserts
Convey Media Group Drew Becker DREBecker@Gmail.com Marketing & Video
Defining Design Carol Adcock Carol@DefiningDesignnc.com Interior & Exterior Design
Eva Perry Regional Library Lynn Wolfgram LWolfgram@wakegov.com Public Library
Halle Cultural Arts Center David Wood 919-249-1120 Town Cultural Center
Holiday Inn Express – Apex Cherry Champion 919-387-3636 Hotel
Holly Springs Arts Council Brenda Priest Info@HollySpringsArtsCouncil.org Town Arts Council
Hope's Hope Terri Bruns Terri.Bruns@Hopes-Hope.org Public Charity
Ice Cream Store Bryan Marshburn 919-290-2995 Ice Cream
Mori-Dog Movies Will Lilly MoriDogMovies@Gmail.com Independent Films
NC Center for Nonprofits Membership 919-790-1555 Association
North Carolina Arts Council Janie Wilson NCArts@ncdcr.gov State Arts Council
Ole Time Barbecue Charlotte Lamm 919-859-2544 Restaurant
Peak City Grill and Bar Steve Adams 919-303-8001 Restaurant
PIP Printing Chuck & Dave 919-481-1235 Printer
Salem Street Prominade Joe Foresta JForesta@QrepInc.com Developer
The Rusty Bucket Store Mack Thorpe 919-290-2575 Furnishings and Accents
Triangle ArtWorks Beth Yerxa TriangleArtWorks@Gmail.com Arts Coordination Site
United Artists of Wake County Eleanor Oakley 919-839-1498 County Arts Council
WCOM Radio (103.5FM) Programming Manager 919-929-9601 Radio Station
Western Wake Studio Tour Organizer Info@WWAST.org Arts Coordination Site

 

Apex Arts Council logo

Post Office Box 1381, Apex NC  27502  •  Info@ApexArtsCouncil.org

Website designed and maintained by Get Visual Business Solutions, Holly Springs NC  •  www.getvisualcarolina.com